Frenzal Rhomb announce Australian tour


Aussie punk-rock legends Frenzal Rhomb have announced a two-month tour of Australia. The tour begins right before the end of the year, and ends in early February. Ticket go on sale this Friday (October 13th), while the the tour’s dates are below.

The tour sees Frenzal Rhomb continue supporting their latest album Hi-Vis High Tea, which was released last May through Fat Wreck Chords and their first in six years.

Fri 15th Dec Home Tavern Wagga Wagga
Tickets: popupgigs
Sat 16th Dec Kinross Hotel Albury 
Tickets: popupgigs
Fri 29th Dec Laurieton United Services Club
Tickets: 
Oztix
Sat 30th Dec Seaview Tavern Woolgoolga
Tickets: 
Oztix
Sun 31st Dec Max Watts Melbourne New Years Eve show with The Bennies
Tickets: 
Oztix
Fri 5th Jan The Basement Canberra
Tickets: 
Oztix
Sat 6th Jan Marlin Hotel Ulladulla
Tickets: 
Oztix
Fri 19th Jan Brisbane Hotel Hobart
Tickets: 
Oztix
Sat 20th Jan Thrashville Newcastle
Tickets: 
Ticketbooth
Fri 2nd Feb Barwon Club Geelong
Tickets: 
Oztix
Sat 3rd Feb Karova Lounge Ballarat
Tickets: 
Oztix
Fri 9th Feb Narrabeen RSL
Tickets: 
Oztix
Sat 10th Feb “Hotter Than Hell” Festival, Ipswich
Tickets: 
Oztix

Add Frenzal Rhomb to My Radar   Add to My Radar



Source link

Leave a Reply